Location

Ocala

Chef Brandon Bullington
Sr. Food Service Specialist
Orlando & Ocala Florida

(407) 314-1569 brandonb@coast2coastfood.com

Mike Davenport
Perdue
Orlando North

(352) 438-6815 miked@coast2coastfood.com

Barb Port
Food Service Specialist
Daytona, Jacksonville

(386) 569-7490 barbp@coast2coastfood.com

Joan Schofield
Food Service Specialist
East Central Florida

(352) 874-7959 joans@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Justin Robinette
Food Service Specialist
Jacksonville, Fl - Savannah, Ga

(606) 261-0633 justinr@coast2coastfood.com

Riviera Beach

Harry Nordinger
President
Florida

(561) 239-0699 harryn@coast2coastfood.com

Glenda Worth
Sr. Food Service Specialist
Treasure Coast of Florida

(561) 635-3506 glendaw@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Tim Hurley
Executive Chef
South Florida

(561) 596-1414 thurley@coast2coastfood.com

Christine Czipulis
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Florida Keys

(561) 703-2806 christinek@coast2coastfood.com

Claudia Marchello
Sr. Italian Imported Food Specialist
South Florida

(561) 389-4928 claudiam@coast2coastfood.com

Barbie Lopez
Food Service Specialist
Miami

(786) 251-0087 barbiel@coast2coastfood.com

Jaclyn Veenstra
Sales Brand Coordinator
South Florida

(201) 790-6011 jaclynv@coast2coastfood.com

John George
Perdue Specialist
South of Orlando

(786) 402-4516 jgeorge@coast2coastfood.com

Matt Townend
Food Service Specialist
Perdue South of Orlando

(561) 351-5214 matthewt@coast2coastfood.com

Sandra Olmo
Food Service Specialist
South Broward & Miami

(954) 254-6255 sandrao@coast2coastfood.com

Georgia

Mike Davenport
Perdue Specialist
Georgia

(352) 438-6815 miked@coast2c.com

Ian Wolfe
Food Service Specialist
Atlanta & Woodstock, Georgia

(770) 633-5396 ianw@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Justin Robinette
Food Service Specialist
Jacksonville, Fl - Savannah, Ga

(606) 261-0633 justinr@coast2coastfood.com

Punta Gorda

Scott R. Porter
Sr. Food Service Specialist
Punta Gorda & Tampa Florida

(239) 200-1085 sporter@coast2coastfood.com

John Metzler
Food Service Specialist
Ft. Myers, Naples & Sarasota

(941) 276-7508 johnm@coast2coastfood.com

Allison Bershatsky
Italian Imported Food Specialist
South Florida

(954) 649-5385 allisonb@coast2coastfood.com

Austin Zibbel
Food Service Specialist
Tampa, St. Pete & Lakeland Florida

(561) 809-0629 austinz@coast2coastfood.com

David Spingola
Food Service Specialist
Ft. Myers

(954) 816-0314 davids@coast2coastfood.com

The Carolinas

Chef Gary Klein
Executive Chef
Raleigh & Greensboro NC

(954) 817-3880 garyk@coast2c.com

Jennifer Pittman
Food Service Specialist
Statesville, Asheville, NC

(828) 333-1150 jpittman@coast2c.com