Location

Ocala

Barb Porto
Sr. Food Service Specialist
Daytona, Jacksonville FL

386 569 7490 barbp@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Brandon Bullington
Sr. Food Service Specialist
Orlando & Ocala Florida

(407) 314-1569 brandonb@coast2coastfood.com

Mike Davenport
Sr. Perdue Food Service Specialist
Orlando North to Panama City FL

(352) 438-6815 miked@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Justin Robinette
Perdue Food Service Specialist
Orlando, Fl

(606) 261-0633 justinr@coast2coastfood.com

Tiffany Fisher
Food Service Specialist
East Central Florida

(407) 538-5724 tiffanyf@coast2c.com

Shawn Henningsen
Perdue Food Service Specialist
Tallahassee to Pensacola FL

(850) 274-8360 shenningsen@coast2c.com

Riviera Beach

Harry Nordinger
President

(561) 239-0699 harryn@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Tim Hurley
Executive Chef

561 596 1414 thurley@coast2coastfood.com

Glenda Worth
Chief Business Development Officer
Riviera Beach

561 635 3506 glendaw@coast2coastfood.com

Christine Czipulis
Sales - Marketing Director
Riviera Beach

(561) 703-2806 christinek@coast2coastfood.com

Scott W. Thompson
Director of New Business Development Florida

561 718 0792 swthompson@coast2coastfood.com

Claudia Marchello
Sr. Italian Imported Food Specialist
Florida

(561) 389-4928 claudiam@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Matt Townend
Perdue Food Service Specialist
Melbourne, West Palm Bch FL

(561) 351-5214 matthewt@coast2coastfood.com

Barbie Lopez
Food Service Specialist
Miami Florida

(786) 251-0087 barbiel@coast2coastfood.com

Allison Bershatsky
Italian Imported Food Specialist
South Florida

954 649 5385 allisonb@coast2coastfood.com

John George
Sr. Perdue Specialist
Miami – Dade County

786 402-4516 jgeorge@coast2coastfood.com

Jaclyn Veenstra
Food Service Specialist
South Florida

(201) 790-6011 jaclynv@coast2c.com

Scott W. Thompson
Director of New Business Development
Florida

(561) 718-0792 swthompson@coast2c.com

Georgia

Mike Davenport
Perdue Specialist
Georgia
Athens Ga, Carolinas

(352) 438-6815 miked@coast2c.com

Ian Wolfe
Food Service Specialist GA
Atlanta & Woodstock, Georgia

(770) 633-5396 ianw@coast2coastfood.com

Shawn Henningsen
Perdue Food Service Specialist
Southern Georgia

(850) 274-8360 shenningsen@coast2c.com

Punta Gorda

John Metzler
Food Service Specialist
Ft. Myers, Sarasota

(941) 276-7508 johnm@coast2coastfood.com

Allison Bershatsky
Italian Imported Food Specialist
South Florida

(954) 649-5385 allisonb@coast2coastfood.com

David Spingola
Food Service Specialist
Ft. Myers / Tampa

561 681 5369 dspingola@coast2coastfood.com

The Carolinas

Teresa Kociszewski
Food Service Specialist NC
Wilmington, NC

407 733 7913 teresak@coast2coastfood.com

Chef Gary Klein
Executive Chef North Carolina
Raleigh, Winston Salem, & Charlotte, NC

(954) 817-3880 garyk@coast2c.com

Ian Wolfe
Food Service Specialist South Carolina
Columbia, SC

(770) 633-5396 ianw@coast2coastfood.com